Skip to main content
#
ALLOY HARDFACING

Home
About Us
New Equipment
Remanufactured Equipment
Used Equipment
Products
Videos
Services
Engineering
Engineering Resources
Parts
Applications
Equipment Needed
Literature
Mailers
Contact Us
Site Map
Employment Opportunities

DESIGN
MANUFACTURE
INSTALL
SERVICE

  
 Contact Us 

Alloy Hardfacing & Engineering Co. Inc.

20425 Johnson Memorial Drive
Jordan, Minnesota 55352
952.492.5569 Voice

800.328.8408 Toll Free US only
952.492.3100 Fax

Email Addresses:

msaalloy@gmail.com (President)
Paulr@alloyhardfacing.net (Vice President)
Brianw@alloyhardfacing.net (Applications)
Danielt@alloyhardfacing.net (Applications)
Juliek@alloyhardfacing.net (Office Manager)

Salesinside@alloyhardfacing.net (Parts Sales)
Mattm@alloyhardfacing.net (Engineering)



 

If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

*
* indicates a required field
 
Please fill this field.

Site Mailing List 
Evolving to meet YOUR needs......

ALLOY HARDFACING and ENGINEERING CO., INC.
20425 Johnson Memorial Drive
Jordan, Minnesota 55352 USA

Phone: 1.952-492-5569
1.800-328-8408

FAX: 1.952-492-3100
6:00 am to 5:30 pm M-F CST
Weekends and Holidays as well
Email:
Juliek@alloyhardfacing.net